Preview Concert

St Cloud Symphony Orchestra / Preview Concert

Preview Concert


WHEN: Thursday, September 21, 2023 7:30 pm
WHERE: Ritsche Auditorium
Stewart Hall, St. Cloud State University


Variations on a Shaker Melody from Appalachian Spring
  Aaron Copland

The Wooing from Hiawatha Suite
  Samuel Coleridge-Taylor

Canzonetta for Oboe and Strings
  Samuel Barber 
       Brendon Bushman, Oboe

Allegro from Symphony No. 3, “Juba”
  Florence Price


FEATURING: Chris Hawkey, Paul Diethelm, and Mike Zeleny

Don’t Stop Believing | Journey

Born to Run | Bruce Springsteen

Purple Rain | Prince

25 or 6 to 4 | Chicago

Won’t Get Fooled Again |  the Who

Tickets for this concert are $15 for adults and free for 17 and under (ticket required).

Preview Concert tickets are not included in the season ticket package.

SAVE MONEY by purchasing season tickets to your St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra.

Season tickets pricing is only available using the mail-in form. Enjoy 4 concerts for the price of 3. Please print, complete, and mail the 2023-2024 Season Ticket Form with your payment.

2023-2024 Season Ticket Form.2

Chris Hawkey, Paul Diethelm, and Mike Zeleny

Category: , ,
Location: Ritsche Auditorium (Stewart Hall), St. Cloud State University
Date: September 21, 2023
Duration: 1 Day
Preview Concert: Selections from the upcoming season and rock and roll favorites.